Cunning Chapters

A collaborative artists’ book (launched at the British Library, 2007 touring UWE ). Cunning Chapters conceptually links 13 contributions through concerns of ‘well madeness’, loss and conservation in the production of artwork, using a combination of technologies, with chapters by:


Stephen Bury
Georgios Boudalis
Clippety Clop (lead singer Aaron Williamson)
William Cobbing
Electric Crinolines (Redell Olsen and Drew Milne)
Sigrid Holmwood
Susan Johanknecht
Katharine Meynell
Louisa Minkin
Kate Scrivener
Finlay Taylor
Kelly Wellman


Awarded Yale University Purchase Prize, 2009